Pictures can stay alive forever

Remember that anyone can save a picture you've shared publicly!  Just because you share it "Only with Friends" or through an app like Snapchat, people can still take screenshots of your pictures and continue to share them with others.  Once you send that picture, you can't take it back.

» Best Practices in a Digital World